top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAshley Dillon

My favorite gifts to give that I actually own!

I made a list of some items that I think make wonderful gifts, and I actually own and use everything on the list.

I'm not usually one of own "filler" decor. What's filler decor? Basically it's a nice way of saying junk. I like to keep my surfaces relatively clear.

However every once in awhile I'll come across an item that I love. A few years ago, I found this wooden kiwi at Crate and Barrel and it's been a staple around my house.

It comes in several shades and works with just about any decor style. Here's a few pics of it around my house.



Makes great coffee table decor



In the powder room



Or display in a cabinet.

14 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page