top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAshley Dillon

Christmas in the Kitchen

I have always liked to add holiday decor in unexpected places, and this year I'm giving tips on how to make the most of your holiday decor all over your home. Let's start with the kitchen.

One side of my kitchen has a cased opening and it's the perfect spot for some mistletoe. I have had this faux mistletoe for years and I added a pretty ribbon around it and hung it with a command hook.



Next up is lighting. I love to add a wreath to sconces. I bought these faux wreaths at Target and they're the perfect size for a touch of greenery for your walls.


On the countertop I added these rustic mini trees. They're part of the Studio McGee x Threshold line at Target. Every year this product line has amazingly cute Christmas decor. I also have a black marble bowl (black has been discontinued but I linked the white one that's still available) filled with pine cones and a vase with black ribbon and winter stems.

Let me know your tips for kitchen holiday decor in the comments!



27 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page