top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureAshley Dillon

Arhaus Snugg Chair dupes


A few years ago I saw the Snugg chair at Arhaus and I knew I had to have it for my son. It was a bit pricey at $600, so I waited and waited and waited some more for a sale and I finally managed to snag it for $450. Still not cheap, but not too bad either.

Unfortunately Arhaus discontinued the chair and no longer sells it. But there are tons of stores that offer dupes and I'm here to share them with you!



First up is the Snug Chair from Pottery Barn Teen. (Subtle, right?). This one looks exactly like the Arhaus version. So much so, that it makes me wonder if they are getting it from the same manufacturer. Either way, it's available right now for $330.



Next up is the Crate & Barrel version. It's corduroy and comes in lots of colors. I love the change in texture. But I do think it's a bit smaller than the PB version. Available for $259.



Finally there's the least expensive option available at Wayfair. I love love love the colors available. And you can't beat the price!



Whatever you choose, I'm sure your kid will love it. Henry certainly loves his!

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page